THE OFFICIAL SITE OF
Southlake Carroll High School Athletics

Membership

The Carroll Athletic Booster Club raises much needed funds for equipment, training, and travel needs for all UIL sports grades 7th-12th. CISD coaches submit request lists, prioritized by needs and wants, to CABC for items not covered by the CISD budget. 100% of the dues collected go to funding these requests. Your family’s membership and all donations benefit your student athlete directly!

2019-2020 memberships are valid from August 1, 2019 to July 31, 2020.

CABC will fund over $100,000 in needs/want list items for all CISD UIL sports. WE NEED YOUR SUPPORT!

Many options to sign up!
Sign Up Here
Or
Mail your form and payment to:
CABC
PO Box
Southlake, TX 76092 (Make checks payable to CABC)

Meetings

CABC will hold its monthly meeting on the following dates during the 2019-20 school year.
ALL are welcome! Meeting feature teams, athletics department news, and CABC business.

2019-20 CABC Meeting Dates

2019
Monday, August 12
Monday, Sept. 16
Monday, Oct. 14
Monday, Nov. 11
Monday, Dec. 9

2020
Monday, Jan. 13
Monday, Feb. 10
No meeting in March
Monday, April 13
Monday, May 11 (Election)

All meetings will be held in the SAC at Carroll Senior High School @ 7 pm.

Event Dates
Thursday, August 22 – Ladies’ Dragon Football Night
Saturday, August 24 – Community Pep Rally!
Friday, October 25 – Dragon Wagon Giveaway
Date TBD - Basketball Kickoff Night
Date TBD - Baseball Palooza


Follow us on Facebook and Twitter (@CABCSLC) for up-to-date CABC information!

CABC Executive Committee

Carroll Athletic Booster Club
2019-2020 Executive Committee

Bill Webb – President
bwebb@legacyfem.com
(214) 205-7495

Tina Howell – Secretary
howell.tina@gmail.com
(817) 308-5335

Susan Anderson – Treasurer
cabcdragontreasurer@gmail.com
(469) 688-2704

Christie Coleman – Vice President, Membership
ccoleman832@gmail.com
(817) 301-3519

Erin Piel – Vice President, Fundraising
erinpiel@me.com
(469) 767-9842

Wendy Sippell – Vice President, Dragon Den
thelonearranger@verizon.net
(817) 455-7518

Dragon Den Hours

Sneak Peek
Friday, August 23 Football Scrimmages - open 5-7pm

Grand Re-Opening
Saturday, August 24 Community Pep Rally - open 5:00-8:00pm

PRIVACY POLICY | © 2019 MASCOT MEDIA, LLC